



## **APRIL 2025**

Date	Resident
3 <sup>rd</sup> April	Rosalie McDermid (A208)
3 <sup>rd</sup> April	Maureen Segers (A301)
3 <sup>rd</sup> April	Charles Burt (A240)
5 <sup>th</sup> April	Rosemary Bailey (H14)
6 <sup>th</sup> April	Maureen Lawrence (H97)
7 <sup>th</sup> April	Pamela Delport (A221) & Sheelagh Groenewald (A24)
8 <sup>th</sup> April	Marie Snijders (H29)
9 <sup>th</sup> April	Valerie Mason (A121)
13 <sup>th</sup> April	Charles Lindsay-Bowman (H48)
15 <sup>th</sup> April	Colleen Van Moerkerken (H26)
16 <sup>th</sup> April	Maurice Wyngaard (A216)
16 <sup>th</sup> April	Jenna Monk (H78)
18 <sup>th</sup> April	Ted Vincent (A314)
20 <sup>th</sup> April	Neville Baling (H13)
23 <sup>rd</sup> April	Chris Roberts (A311)
23 <sup>rd</sup> April	Ann Myles (H27)
24 <sup>th</sup> April	Marian Arenhold (H71)
25 <sup>th</sup> April	Jenine Murgatroyd (A116)
25 <sup>th</sup> April	Annie McLaren (A307)
27 <sup>th</sup> April	Annemarie Bird (A21)
28 <sup>th</sup> April	Christine Johnston (A246)
29 <sup>th</sup> April	Anne Sutherland (H44) & Eileen Stephens (H108)
	STAFF
20 <sup>th</sup> April	Khayalethu Macingwana – Grinnell Security
24 <sup>th</sup> April	Christine Dempers – Evergreen

## Congratulations to you all!