EVERGREEN MUIZENBERG



February 2024

AYWISHES

Resident
Nola Patullo (A207)
Rosemary Swaisland (A318)
Brenda Hemus (H68)
Andries Coetsee (A245)
Brenda McKay (H80)
Helen Paterson (A239)
Brenda Wadsworth (A214), Norman Reynolds (A348)
Beatrix Driver (A10)
Michell Jones-Phillipson (A6)
Craig Brown (H101)
Maureen Lowry (A343)
Pat Hancock (H89)
Vivienne t'Hart (A28)
Geoffrey Lee (A226)
Helmien Lahoud (A330)
Arlys Van Wyk (H72), Denis Jefferies (H83), Peter Joubert (H86)
Susan Wood (232)
STAFF

5 th February	Yasin Ishmael – WhiteCliffs
18 th February	Alvina Kock – Fedics
20 th February	Kathleen Julies – Evergreen
26 th February	Tyrell Hendricks – Evergreen

Congratulations to you all!