

## **JANUARY 2024**

Date	Resident
5 <sup>th</sup> January	Maria Vieira (A129)
7 <sup>th</sup> January	Jeremy Castle (A228)
8 <sup>th</sup> January	Ozzy Gibson (H60)
9 <sup>th</sup> January	Terry Trinder-Smith (A8), Nigel Myles (H27)
11 <sup>th</sup> January	Owen Kinahan (H91)
13 <sup>th</sup> January	John Hickmann (H88)
14 <sup>th</sup> January	Dawn Gordon (A246) & Eugen Kretschmer (H70)
16 <sup>th</sup> January	Merleen Van Der Vyver (A201), Denise Brownrigg (A312), Vivien Hawkins (H77)
17 <sup>th</sup> January	Patricia Davidson (A235), Annaleen Erasmus (A303), Christopher Smith (H62)
18 <sup>th</sup> January	Kieth Elkin (A320), Collyeen Sinclair (H56), Oliver Trevor (H53)
19 <sup>th</sup> January	Alan Gander (A110)
20 <sup>th</sup> January	Anne Grant (H92)
21st January	Carole van Zyl (H70)
25 <sup>th</sup> January	Suzie Kietzmann (H25)
27 <sup>th</sup> January	Margaret Roper (H21)
28 <sup>th</sup> January	Petro Thomas (A248)
29 <sup>th</sup> January	Noreen Langmann (A339)
30 <sup>th</sup> January	Martin Harrison (A101), Brenda Kaye (H94), Hilary Masters (H103)
	STAFF
15 <sup>th</sup> January	Phillip Poni – Evergreen

## Congratulations to you all!